School Tours

We invite you to drop by for a tour...

Daily Tours:

Tours take place daily, Sunday - Thursday, at 10AM and there is no need to book in advance, you can just drop by. If you are unable to make the 10AM tour, please just give us a call and we can schedule a tour at a time to better suit your needs.

Tours provide parents with a great opportunity to view the facilities, and learn more about the programme and daily routine.  Tours are given by our Registrar and Senior Leadership Team and we are happy to answer any questions you may have.

It is recommended that you fill out the enquiry form and gather the required documents prior to visiting the school.

Below are the twilight and weekend tours schedules:

Twilight tours:

Tuesday 6th March – 5PM

Tuesday 10th April - 5PM

Tuesday 8th May - 5PM

Tuesday 5th June - 5PM

Tuesday 3rd July - 5PM

Weekend tours:

Friday 23rd February – 2PM

Saturday 17th March – 10:30AM

Saturday 21st April - 10:30AM

Saturday 19th May - 10:30AM

Saturday 23rd June - 10:30AM