School Tours

We invite you to drop by for a tour...

Daily Tours:

Tours take place daily, Sunday - Thursday, at 10AM and there is no need to book in advance, you can just drop by. If you are unable to make the 10AM tour, please just give us a call and we can schedule a tour at a time to better suit your needs.

Tours provide parents with a great opportunity to view the facilities, and learn more about the programme and daily routine.  Tours are given by our Registrar and Senior Leadership Team and we are happy to answer any questions you may have.

It is recommended that you fill out the enquiry form and gather the required documents prior to visiting the school.

Below are the twilight and weekend tours schedules:

Twilight tours:

Tuesday 12th September – 5PM

Wednesday 27th September – 5PM

Wednesday 11th October – 5PM

Wednesday 25th October – 5PM

Wednesday 15th November – 5PM

Wednesday 29 November – 5PM

Weekend tours:

Saturday 16th September - 10:30AM

Saturday 30th September - 10:30AM

Saturday 28th October - 10:30AM

Saturday 25th November - 10:30AM